1
That that by psy featuring suga at 6pm kst today ! #ThatThatFeatSUGA #ThatThatProdBySUGA #ThatThatGoals #ThatThat
Berikut adalah goals global untuk That That Prod & Feat SUGA of BTS Rilis 📆: 29 April 2022 ⏰: 6PM KST/ 16.00 WIB/17.00 WITA/ 18.00 WIT #ThatThatGoals THAT THAT OUT ON FRIDAY #방탄소년단슈가 #SUGA #슈가 #シュガ @BTS_twt
3
"𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭" | 𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐄𝐀𝐌𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐆𝐎𝐀𝐋𝐒 💿 PSY’s 'That That (prod. SUGA of BTS) #ThatThatGoals THAT THAT OUT ON FRIDAY #ThatThatProdSUGA #PSYXSUGAIsComing #ThatThatFeatSUGA
4
— 'That That' GLOBAL GOALS! Here are the goals for 'That That' (Prod.& ft. SUGA of BTS) Let's do our best work to complete all the goals and our major effort to support Yoongi! #ThatThatGoals THAT THAT OUT ON FRIDAY
INDOMY help RT to spread💜🍊 Goals "That That Prod & Feat SUGA of BTS" (INDONESIA) Rilis 📆: 29 April 2022 ⏰: 16.00 WIB/ 17.00 WITA/ 18.00 WIT #ThatThatGoals THAT THAT OUT ON FRIDAY #방탄소년단슈가 #SUGA #슈가 #シュガ @BTS_twt