Overdose - なとり / ver. Shoto youtu.be/TYpH2is6Wc4 ▸ Original | なとり ▸ Mix | Univer ▸ Illust | Umi ▸ MV | riguruma ▸ Vocals | Shoto Thank you for listening ! ご視聴ありがとうございます 💜
Overdose - なとり / ver. Shoto Premieres at: 3/21 - 8:30am EDT | 12:30pm GMT | 9:30pm JST Link: youtu.be/TYpH2is6Wc4
GOOD MORNING! We're gonna be playing through the new chilla's art game "The Karaoke ヒトカラ" be sure to come by and hold my hand please 💜 twitch.tv/shxtou
What if. I don't scream or get scared at all for the entire stream. That'd be crazy right? 🤡 twitch.tv/shxtou
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA twitch.tv/shxtou
So.. any hot single demons in my area?
NEW HORROR GAME TODAY! I'm live now, ready to get spooky hehe 💜 twitch.tv/shxtou
@Xiaoann9 She’s seen my sex toy before I have no more shame
It's time. I'm going to start watching Jojo's Bizarre Adventure.
Hung out with a lil’ fluffy guy 🐱
@hisdog4ever SHE LOVES ME I PROMISE, I FORGOT TO CLOSE THE WINDOW LAST NIGHT 😭
I was playing valorant. Sorry mom. Again.
I'm live with video games and milk !! Don't look at me. twitch.tv/shxtou
I've failed all my deez nuts jokes today. Good night 😔
HARUTO (PINK SHOTO) IS BACK AND WE'RE GONNA PLAY GAMES TOGETHER WHILE SHOTO GO GETS MILK! twitch.tv/shxtou
@tsumiven I’m a thigh and booty enjoyer but yes. Tits too. 🙏
I'M GONNA LEARN HOW TO YUGIOH WITH SYKKUNO! SOMEONE HELP ME. twitch.tv/shxtou